construct

Reviews about usWe love our customers and they meet us in return!

  • Aziametall.com.ua,

    Productive work for about two years. We started with a change of design of the old site, and after its completion - promotion. There were ups and downs, but as a whole we are satisfied with the cooperation, as site promotion - is selling through the Internet.

    As Bill Gates said, "If you do not have the internet - you do not have a business!."

    Aziametall.com.ua,Olga Aleksanvrova & general accounting office

  • Povar Denis,

    Our online store «Z-shina.com.ua» cooperates with the "Top Ten" for almost two years. During the cooperation significantly increased attendance at targeted requests, visitors successfully become regular customers. All work carried out on site promotion on time and in a professional manner. We are completely satisfied with the results of cooperation and recommend the company "Ten" as a successful partner search engine promotion.

    Povar Denis,The site owner

  • Oksana,

    For the year operation partners through our site sosmeticsjam.com.ua virtually all high-competitive requests were withdrawn in the top search engines. As a consequence, increased website traffic and increased sales. We are constantly increasing the number of new key phrases, and attendance is growing. Prices for website promotion is quite adequate and correspond to the results. We highly recommend "Ten" as a reliable partner. The company carries out its commitments and has been providing quality services to promote. 

    Oksana,The site owner

  • Maxim

    The company "Ten" is promoting our website for six months. The positive results of our cooperation could be seen already in the first month of operation. Today, our website takes the first position in almost all search queries. Employees of the company came to an integrated search engine promotion, enabling our site «Interio-shop.com» get in the top 10 faster than you might expect. We highly recommend "Ten" as a professional and reliable partner. The company carries out all its obligations during and at the highest level.

    MaximCo-owner of the site

  • Kalnitsky Alexander,

    We cooperate with the "Top Ten" in 2011. During a joint operation, the company "Ten" is constantly working to optimize the site and promote it. In operation, the specialists of "Ten" showed their professionalism and high competence in the promotion of a website on the Internet. Rating of our site «Ack.kh.ua» reached the required level and increased several times since the cooperation with "Ten." We increased number of wholesale customers near lying regions.

    Kalnitsky Alexander,The owner of the company



We will be in touch by any means!

Официальный дизайн
Креативный дизайн
Странный дизайн
1

Отзывы о насМы любим наших клиентов и они отвечают нам взаимностью!
  • Aziametall.com.ua,

    Продуктивно работаем около двух лет. Начинали со смены дизайна старого сайта, его доработки и после - раскрутки. Были и взлеты и падения, но вцелом мы довольны сотрудничеством, ведь раскрутка сайта - это продажи через интернет.

    Как говорит Билл Гейтс: "Если Вас нет в интернете - Вас нет в бизнесе!."

    Aziametall.com.ua,Ольга Александровна & ГлавБух

  • Повар Денис,

    Наш интернет-магазин «Z-shina.com.ua» сотрудничает с компанией «Десятка» почти два года. За время сотрудничества значительно увеличилась посещаемость по целевым запросам, посетители сайта успешно становятся постоянными клиентами. Все работы по раскрутке сайта выполняются точно в срок и на высоком профессиональном уровне. Мы полностью довольны результатами сотрудничества и рекомендуем компанию «Десятка» как удачного партнера поискового продвижения.

    Повар Денис,Владелец сайта

  • Оксана,

    За год сотрудничесва по нашему сайту сosmeticsjam.com.ua практически все высоко-конкурентные запросы были выведены в топ поисковых систем. Вследствие этого, увеличилась посещаемость сайта и выросли продажи продукции. Мы постоянно увеличиваем количество новых ключевых фраз, и посещаемость постоянно растет. Цены на продвижение сайта вполне адекватные и соответствуют полученным результатам. Мы рекомендуем компанию «Десятка» как надежного партнера. Компания выполняет свои обязательства и оказывает качественные услуги по продвижению.

     

    Оксана,Владелец сайта

  • Максим

    Компания «Десятка» занимается продвижением нашего сайта полгода. Положительные результаты нашего сотрудничества были видны уже в первый месяц работы. Сегодня наш сайт занимает первые позиции практически по всем поисковым запросам. Сотрудники компании подошли к поисковому продвижению комплексно, что позволило нашему сайту «Interio-shop.com» попасть в топ 10 быстрее, чем можно было бы предположить. Мы рекомендуем компанию «Десятка» как профессионального и надежного партнера. Компания выполняет все взятые на себя обязательства во время и на высшем уровне.

    МаксимСовладелец сайта

  • Кальницкий Александр,

    Мы сотрудничаем с компанией «Десятка» с 2011 года. За время совместной работы компания «Десятка» постоянно проводит работы по оптимизации сайта и его продвижению. В процессе работы специалисты компании «Десятка» показали свой профессионализм и высокую компетентность в вопросах продвижения сайта в интернете. Рейтинг нашего сайта «Ack.kh.ua» достиг необходимого уровня и вырос в несколько раз с момента сотрудничества с компанией «Десятка». У нас возросло кол-во оптовых клиентов по близ лежащим регионам.

    Кальницкий Александр,Владелец компании



Будем на связи любыми способами!

Официальный дизайн
Креативный дизайн
Странный дизайн
1